10

SACHDEVA PUBLIC SCHOOL MAURYA ENCLAVE, PITAM PURA, DELHI.

MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL'S MANAGING COMMITTEE : YEAR - 2020-21 DESIGNATION

S NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sh. S.K. Sachdeva	Chairman
2	Sh. R.K. Sachdeva	Manager
3	Smt. Kiran Gambhir	Member
4	Smt. Vijay Laxmi	Member
5	Sh. Anil Sachdeva	Member
6	Dr. R.C. Chadha	Member
7	Smt. Sharda Arya	Member
8	Sh. Sanjay Sachdeva	Member
9	Dr. V.K. Ahuja	Member
10	Dr. J.R. Khurana	Member
11	Sh. Chander Shekhar	Member
12	Ms. Mona Rastogi, Principal Sachdeva Public School, Pitam Pura	Member, Head of School
13	Ms. Ruchi Goel, Incharge Primary Sachdeva Public School, Pitam Pura	Member (Teacher's Representative)
14	Ms. Sangeeta Vinod, HOD-Commerce Sachdeva Public School, Pitam Pura	Member (Teacher's Representiative)
15	Mr. Rajeev Makkar	Member (PTA Representative)
16	Mr. Vivek Chaudhary	Member (PTA Representative)
	D. Live	Member
17	Mr. Sunil Kumar Dahiya HOS/V.PRINCIPAL, GBSSS,	(D.E.'s Nominee)
	SU Block, Pitam Pura	Member
18	Ms. Mukta Sharma	(D.E.'s Nominee)
	HOS/V.PRINCIPAL, Govt. Co-Ed. Sarvodaya Vidyalaya,	(5.2.0110
	Rampura	
19	Ms. Kum Kumar	Member, Advisory
	HOS/V.PRINCIPAL, GGSSS,	Board's Nominee
	A-Block, Saraswati Vihar	Mambar Advison
20	Ms. Aruna Kumari Bhatia	Member, Advisory Board's Nominee
Total	HOS/V.PRINCIPAL, GGSSS, Kohat : 20 Members	